1 Comment

Not just a dream..

It is hard to believe that in a few short months, we will be living our dream. Six months of sunshine. Six months living by the sea. Six months to quiet the mind, refresh the soul and re-connect to whats important… eachother.

I feel a bit like an expactant first time mother. This little dream is growing within me and whilst I know its happening, I have no real concept of what it will mean to our life. How it will change me. Change us. Change the course of our forever. Like a first pregnancy it feels very surreal – almost not real. It won’t feel ‘real’ until our house is packed and we are in our car… driving up the east coast on our family adventure.

One comment on “Not just a dream..

  1. I think this is the beginning of something marvellous… x

Leave a comment